Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Tate

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Tate

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (331 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Abts

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

ARDEBRA TERRELL

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great customer service and great options to choose from."

Susanne Brayall

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!!"

Baily Perry

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Brooke Box

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice!!"

Kellie Rogers

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly!"

Merete Smith

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it"

Angela Bonds

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Gregory Hill

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the crew at this location. They are always helpful when I need something. Not to mention, very knowledgeable on the benefits of using State Farm."

jamie dunaway

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Tate and his team are great! I switched all of my insurance over to him. Not only did he save me money, but he does so much in the community, I wanted to support him. It was a bonus when I found out I was going to pay less. I don’t care to ever “shop around” because they are so good at what they do!"

Stephanie Wilson

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 service"

Matthew Wilson

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Always be there when you need him."

Donnie Griggs

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time!"

Kimberly Smith

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy around!"

hotrod scott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with State Farm at the Bobby Lee agency in Oxford for over 30 years. Unfortunately Bobby Lee agency close down and all my policies were automatically transferred to Brandon Tate in Lincoln. So decided to visit Brandon Tate and his staff to introduce myself. The office was clean and I loved the homemade looking desk. All staff member were very nice and professional. I set in Brandon’s office for a while just to talk about life in general and to get a feel of my new insurance home. During my visit Brandon review my polices and found a few discounts we can add to same money in which he took care of on the spot. As I was leaving, I had a warm feeling that our business ventures in the future will be good."

Debra Harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such friendly people and very helpful!! Get you insurance from Brandon Tate at State Farm here in Lincoln!!!"

Jeanie Barlow

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet staff! I would definitely recommend stopping by."

Toby Parker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Dalton Livingston

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous with excellent staff. Brandon is right on the money when it comes to returning a call and handling a claim."

Sartin Bailey

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Gela Wigins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always impressed with the entire team at Brandon’s office! They care about each individual they work with on a personal level. The ladies in the office are always so helpful and kind every time I call, whether I have an issue, a question, or just calling for a quick change or addition to our insurance. They all love to get to know their customers and it makes working with them feel like just talking to a friend. I highly suggest going with Tate Farm!"

Jerome Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"TK is AWESOME!!She has always been able to assist me with any questions or concerns I have about my policies.Overall the whole staff is amazing!!!"

Nathan Seville

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Take care of his customers!!"

Hayden Staples

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, highly recommend Brandon Tate State Farm for all your insurance needs!"

Samantha A Maddox

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and takes time to help find the best deals!!"