Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Tate

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Tate

4.9 out of 5 (301 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Hill

Gregory Hill

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the crew at this location. They are always helpful when I need something. Not to mention, very knowledgeable on the benefits of using State Farm."
Profile photo of jamie dunaway

jamie dunaway

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Tate and his team are great! I switched all of my insurance over to him. Not only did he save me money, but he does so much in the community, I wanted to support him. It was a bonus when I found out I was going to pay less. I don’t care to ever “shop around” because they are so good at what they do!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Always be there when you need him."
Profile photo of Donnie Griggs

Donnie Griggs

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy around!"
Profile photo of hotrod scott

hotrod scott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with State Farm at the Bobby Lee agency in Oxford for over 30 years. Unfortunately Bobby Lee agency close down and all my policies were automatically transferred to Brandon Tate in Lincoln. So decided to visit Brandon Tate and his staff to introduce myself. The office was clean and I loved the homemade looking desk. All staff member were very nice and professional. I set in Brandon’s office for a while just to talk about life in general and to get a feel of my new insurance home. During my visit Brandon review my polices and found a few discounts we can add to same money in which he took care of on the spot. As I was leaving, I had a warm feeling that our business ventures in the future will be good."
Profile photo of Debra Harris

Debra Harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such friendly people and very helpful!! Get you insurance from Brandon Tate at State Farm here in Lincoln!!!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Barlow

Jeanie Barlow

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet staff! I would definitely recommend stopping by."
Profile photo of Toby Parker

Toby Parker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dalton Livingston

Dalton Livingston

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous with excellent staff. Brandon is right on the money when it comes to returning a call and handling a claim."
Profile photo of Sartin Bailey

Sartin Bailey

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Gela Wigins

Gela Wigins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always impressed with the entire team at Brandon’s office! They care about each individual they work with on a personal level. The ladies in the office are always so helpful and kind every time I call, whether I have an issue, a question, or just calling for a quick change or addition to our insurance. They all love to get to know their customers and it makes working with them feel like just talking to a friend. I highly suggest going with Tate Farm!"
Profile photo of Jerome Jones

Jerome Jones

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"TK is AWESOME!!She has always been able to assist me with any questions or concerns I have about my policies.Overall the whole staff is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Seville

Nathan Seville

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Take care of his customers!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Staples

Hayden Staples

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, highly recommend Brandon Tate State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha A Maddox

Samantha A Maddox

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and takes time to help find the best deals!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rogers

Lisa Rogers

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Dude"
Profile photo of Morgan Goin

Morgan Goin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is the sexiest state farm agent I know. Also very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Serena Nicholson

Serena Nicholson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a great experience with Lara and Brandon. They made switching my insurance over so personable and so easy. They also helped me so quickly when I had a small accident and the whole experience with this office has been nothing short of wonderful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Joseph Sciro

Joseph Sciro

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Tate is a amazing guy! Walked me through a quote and got my insurance cheaper for me and my family! He does a great job and I highly recommend giving him and his office a shot at dealing with your insurance!"
Profile photo of madison sartori

madison sartori

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and the staff at State Farm are excellent! Always willing to patiently listen and answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Garrison

Kaylee Garrison

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Michaela Wilson

Michaela Wilson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lara was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Greg Compton

Greg Compton

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lara gave us a quote and she was very professional!"